Home > The Viking.TV Weekly

Museum Mondays

Museum Mondays

For the first few weeks of Museum Mondays, Director of the Munch Museum Stein Olav Henrichsen welcomes us to Oslo's Munch Museum and with guided tour of selected Munch masterpieces behind closed museum doors. Subsequent weeks are hosted by various curators and conservators who share some of their fascinating worlds with us. 

All streams are recorded and added to this page the day after the stream has ended, so you can either rewatch or share with someone who might have missed it. 

Streaming starts every Monday at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.
Museum Mondays

Previous streams (8)


The Viking.TV Weekly

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse