Dear Viking friends,

Here on Viking.TV we explore the world from the comfort of home. We provide free to watch livestreams at the same time every day, and offer an extensive library of on-demand programming including short documentaries and interviews, lectures, musical performances and much more. We would like to continually evolve this experience channel, and welcome all comments and suggestions to vikingfamily@viking.com.

Karine Hagen

Karine Hagen
Executive Vice President, Viking

This week: Making A Difference

Friday, September 17
Saturday, September 18
Livestreams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 5AM AEST.