Home > This Week on Viking.TV

Arts & Music Wednesdays

Arts & Music Wednesdays

Explore the enriching world of art and music as we welcome world-leading photographers, artists, composers, conductors, singers, and more to Viking.TV for intriguing conversations and rare performances. Join our guests each week as they share enriching insights into their craft and discuss unforgettable moments from their distinguished careers while answering viewers’ questions submitted during our Wednesday livestream.

All livestreams on Viking.TV are recorded and available to watch here the following day so that you can enjoy the session again or share it with someone who might have missed it.

Streaming starts every Wednesday at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.

Arts & Music Wednesdays

Previous streams (17)


This Week on Viking.TV

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse