Home > The Viking.TV Weekly

Guest Speaker Thursdays

Guest Speaker Thursdays

Guest Speaker Thursdays are hosted by Anne Diamond, one of Britain’s favourite television journalists. 

In the first two sessions, Anne shares her favourite stories from her own career, including tales of interviewing world leaders and other well-known personalities.  Every Thursday from now on Anne will be interviewing guests from a variety of backgrounds and interests, all of whom have led extraordinary lives.  From a ballet dancer to a NASA astronaut, from renowned actors to eminent scientists, join us every Thursday for a fascinating interview and the chance to ask your own questions during the live stream.

All of the live streams on Viking.TV are recorded and available to watch here the following day so that you can enjoy the session again or share it with someone who might have missed it.

Streaming starts every Thursday at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.
 
Guest Speaker Thursdays

Previous streams (8)


The Viking.TV Weekly

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse