Home > Previous Livestreams

Weekly Welcome


Dear Viking friends,

Here on Viking.TV we explore the world from the comfort of home. We provide free to watch livestreams and on demand programming, including short documentaries and interviews, lectures, musical performances, and much more. You can also visit The Kitchen Table, which features many recipes to take you on a culinary journey around the world. We would like to continually evolve this experience channel for you, and welcome all comments and suggestions to vikingfamily@viking.com.

Karine Hagen

Karine Hagen
Executive Vice President, Viking

Dear Viking friends,

Here on Viking.TV we explore the world from the comfort of home. We provide free to watch livestreams and on demand programming, including short documentaries and interviews, lectures, musical performances, and much more. You can also visit The Kitchen Table, which features many recipes to take you on a culinary journey around the world. We would like to continually evolve this experience channel for you, and welcome all comments and suggestions to vikingfamily@viking.com.

Karine Hagen

Karine Hagen
Executive Vice President, Viking

Monday November 30 Viking Ocean ships tour and live Q&A with Captain Atle Knutsen
Tuesday December 1 Exploring the Inca Empire with Dr. Juan Garcia
Wednesday December 2 Bartholomew Broadbent  speaks with Amanda Johnson, Managing Director of Spy Valley Wines
Thursday December 3 Anne Diamond interviews  British writer, photographer and designer Ben Schott
Friday December 4 Foodie Fridays - French soufflés with Alexandra
Saturday December 5 Mind & Body with Mona Therese
Sunday December 6 Sissel Sundays: Christmas Part One
Livestreams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM GMT, 5AM AEST.
Share