Home > Previous Livestreams

Weekly Welcome


Dear Viking friends,

Here on Viking TV we explore the world from the comfort of home. We provide free to watch livestreams at the same time everyday, and offer an extensive library of on demand programming including short documentaries and interviews, lectures, musical performances and much more. From this week, you can also enjoy our exclusive podcast series, Viking Voyages, following fictional heroine Elizabeth Drinkwater on her musical adventures by river and sea. We would like to continually evolve this experience channel, and welcome all comments and suggestions to vikingfamily@viking.com.

Karine Hagen

Karine Hagen
Executive Vice President, Viking

Dear Viking friends,

Here on Viking TV we explore the world from the comfort of home. We provide free to watch livestreams at the same time everyday, and offer an extensive library of on demand programming including short documentaries and interviews, lectures, musical performances and much more. From this week, you can also enjoy our exclusive podcast series, Viking Voyages, following fictional heroine Elizabeth Drinkwater on her musical adventures by river and sea. We would like to continually evolve this experience channel, and welcome all comments and suggestions to vikingfamily@viking.com.

Karine Hagen

Karine Hagen
Executive Vice President, Viking

Monday February 22 Embark on a guided tour of the Alaska SeaLife Center
Tuesday February 23 Trace the Pacific Northwest’s history with Viking Resident Historian Robert K. Sutton, PhD
Wednesday February 24 Learn about our Alaska & the Inside Passage  itinerary with Joost Ouendag 
Thursday February 25 Anne Diamond interviews Iditarod champion Thomas Wærner
Friday February 26 At home in Juneau with Beth Monahan 
Saturday February 27 Mind & Body with Mona Therese
Sunday February 28 Sissel Sundays: Love is blind
Livestreams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM GMT, 5AM AEST.
Share