Home > The Viking.TV Weekly

Weekly Schedule

Welcome to another week of extraordinary hosts and guests from around the world on our daily live stream sessions. Our library of additional programming is also at your fingertips on Viking.TV, from short documentaries, to reading lists and filmographies and classical music concerts, and much more, by scrolling this page.

Monday June 1
Munch Museum: The Green Room
Tuesday June 2 VRH Presents: The History of France (1)
Wednesday June 3 The Royal Academy of Arts: Ann Dumas
Thursday June 4 Anne Diamond with Paul Hervey-Brookes
Friday June 5 Roses, Lavender & Gin at Highclere Castle
Saturday June 6 Mind and Body with Mona Therese
Sunday  June 7 Exploring More with Karine
 
Live streams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.

The Viking.TV Weekly

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse