Home > Highlights Week

Weekly Schedule


Viking.TV provides free to watch livestreams and on-demand programming. Our library of programs includes short documentaries and interviews, lectures, classical music concerts, reading lists, filmographies and much more. As we explore the world from the comfort of our own homes, we would like to continually evolve this experience channel for you, and welcome all comments and suggestions to vikingfamily@viking.com.

Monday September
21
The British Museum: Caring for the Collection with Sandra Smith
Tuesday September
22
Alastair Miller In Conversation with Portrait Artist Alexander Talbot-Rice
Wednesday September
23
The Duke and the Bookseller
Thursday September
24
Anne Diamond Interviews Lesley Nicol
Friday September
25
At Home at Highclere Castle: Afternoon Tea
Saturday September
26
Mind & Body with Mona Therese
Sunday September
27
Sissel Sundays: Ultimate Mature Love
Livestreams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.

Viking.TV provides free to watch livestreams and on-demand programming. Our library of programs includes short documentaries and interviews, lectures, classical music concerts, reading lists, filmographies and much more. As we explore the world from the comfort of our own homes, we would like to continually evolve this experience channel for you, and welcome all comments and suggestions to vikingfamily@viking.com.

Monday September 21 The British Museum: Caring for the Collection with Sandra Smith
Tuesday September 22 Alastair Miller In Conversation with Portrait Artist Alexander Talbot-Rice
Wednesday September 23 The Duke and the Bookseller
Thursday September 24 Anne Diamond Interviews Lesley Nicol
Friday September 25 At Home at Highclere Castle: Afternoon Tea
Saturday September 26 Mind & Body with Mona Therese
Sunday September 27 Sissel Sundays: Ultimate Mature Love
Livestreams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.
Share